Region One

Connecticut's Region One School District

Kent Center School is part of the six-town
Region One School District

                       The other towns in the district are:

   DIRECTIONS        Falls Village       
Lee Kellogg School
   DIRECTIONS        Cornwall             Cornwall Consolidated School
   DIRECTIONS        North Canaan    North Canaan Elementary School
   DIRECTIONS        Salisbury            Salisbury Central School
   DIRECTIONS        Sharon                Sharon Center School

All six are KDG > 8th schools and students feed into the
Housatonic Valley Regional High School
in Falls Village (Canaan).

The administrative offices for the district are located in the high school. The mailing address is:

Region One Central Office
236 Warren Turnpike Road
Falls Village, CT 06031

The Pupil Services office is located in the white house
adjacent to the high school.


Superintendent   Pam Vogel 824-0855
Asst. Superintendent     Lisa Carter 824-0855
Director of Pupil Services  Carl Gross  824-5639
Supervisor of Pupil Services  Martha Schwaikert  824-5639
Business Manager  Sam Herrick  824-0855