Mrs. Vega
 

Celebrate with the Alphabet!

Starting Monday we will only have 26 days of school left (and 26 letters in the alphabet). Help us countdown and celebrate by participating in the activities on this calendar. Each day has a different letter related theme.

Thanks for all of your help!

Mrs. Robey and Mrs. Vega

Mrs. M.J. and Mrs. Spelbos

 

 

A - Monday, May 15 – Animal Day - Bring your favorite small, stuffed animal to school.

B - Tuesday, May 16 – Bubbles Day – We will have some fun with bubbles today.

C - Wednesday, May 17– Color Day – Wear your favorite color today.

D - Thursday, May 18 – Dinosaur Day – We will hunt for some dinosaurs at recess today.

E - Friday, May 19 – Exercise Day – Be ready to exercise.

F - Monday, May 22 – Frisbee Day – We will play with Frisbees and other flying toys today.

G - Tuesday, May 23 – Game Day – We will take some time to play some games today.

H - Wednesday, May 24 – Hat Day – Wear your favorite hat to school today.

I - Thursday, May 25 – Inside Out Day – Wear your clothes inside out!

J - Friday, May 26 – Jump Day – We will play some jumping games today.

K - Tuesday, May 30 – Kickball Day – We will play kickball at recess today.

L - Wednesday, May 31 – Listening Day – Listen to some fun music.

M –Thursday, June 1 – Marbles Day – We will learn some marble games today.

N – Friday, June 2 – Nursery Rhyme Day – We will read or sing some nursery rhymes today.

O – Monday, June 5 – Outside Day – We will go outside for some fun today.

P - Tuesday, June 6 – Pajama Day – Wear your pajamas to school today!

Q - Wednesday, June 7 – Question Day – Ask your teacher a question – bring it to school on a piece of paper.

R - Thursday, June 8 – Rocket Balloons – We will launch some rocket balloons today.

S - Friday, June 9 – Sunglasses Day – Wear your sunglasses today.

T - Monday, June 12 – T-shirt Day – Wear your favorite t-shirt to school.

U - Tuesday, June 13 – USA Day – Wear red, white and blue.

V - Wednesday, June 14 – V Day – We will Visit Field Day stations and be Victorious

W -Thursday, June 15 – Water Day – We will have some fun with water today.

X - Friday, June 16 – Xtra kind Day – Be extra kind to your friends.

Y - Monday, June 19 – Yoyo day – Bring a yoyo to school (we will have some if you don’t have one).

Z - Tuesday, June 20 – Zoom and Zip Day – Zoom out of school and zip into summer.


     

Mrs. Vega

Kindergarten                          







860-927-3537  ext 102     Email

2016 promise





2016 dreams